Our Attorneys

 Mark H. Plager

Telephone: (714) 698-0601, ext. 101
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
Email: mark@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile

 Michael L. Schack

Telephone: (714) 698-0601, ext. 102
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
Email: michaels@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile

 Michael J. O'Brien

Telephone: (714) 698-0601
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
Email: mobrien@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile

 Megan Coane

Telephone: (714) 698-0601, ext. 120
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
Email: mcoane@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile

 Stephen J. Hallberg

Telephone: (714) 698-0601, ext. 103
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
 Email: shallberg@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile

 Eric H. Liou

Telephone: (714) 698-0601, ext. 104
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
 Email: eliou@plagerschack.com
 LinkedIn Profile

  Kara K. Verryt

Telephone: (714) 698-0601, ext. 110
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
 Email: kverryt@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile

 Alexis Saenz

Telephone: (714) 698-0601
Facsimile: (714) 698-0608
 Email: asaenz@plagerschack.com
LinkedIn Profile